Sooooo Cute! Yoga Pose Cookies and Cookie Cutters

I stumbled on this site for gingerbread yoga pose people and thought it was too cute!  Check out their site to order the cookies.  In a search to find yoga people cookie cutters of my own, I found three for sale on the site The Kitchen Yogi They offer tree pose, boat pose and easy pose.  I can’t wait to order my set!

About yogabarb

Barbara is a Mom of three boys, yoga instructor and massage therapist. She aspires to live her yoga everyday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sooooo Cute! Yoga Pose Cookies and Cookie Cutters

  1. FindingMyUnicorn says:

    Those are amazingly adorable.

  2. Sue Repko says:

    They are so cute! Great gift idea, too. Thanks, Barb!

  3. Pingback: For the yoga lovers « Oleana's Blog

Leave a comment